MEET THE TEAM

Healing Transitions Staff Leadership

null

Chris Budnick

Executive Director
cbudnick@healing-transitions.org
919-821-1140

null

Amanda Blue

Director of Programs
ablue@healing-transitions.org
919-865-2545

null

Sheree Klepchick

Business Operations Manager
sklepchick@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 131

null

Terri Edwards

Enterprise Coordinator
tedwards@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 120

null

William Dickens

Planning Room Coordinator
wdickens@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 113

null

Windi White

Director of Development
wwhite@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 139

Thanks to Dorothea Dix Conservancy for allowing us to take our staff photos at the

Flower Cottage!

Board of Directors

Evelyn Booker
Board Chair
Capital Broadcasting, General Sales Manager (retired)

Mark Ezzell
Vice Chair
Governor’s Highway Safety Program, Director

Jenneth Mitchell
Treasurer

Jeb Jeutter
Secretary
Smith Anderson Law

Dr. Leon Woodruff
Immediate Past Chair
Obstetrics & Gynecology (retired)

Caitlin Clinard
Board Member
Angel Oak Creative, President

Ashley Jones
Board Member
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Phil Landis
Board Member

Anita Neville
Board Member
Durham Public Schools, Human Service Provider

Mick Quinlan
Board Member
Nationwide

Brad Turlington
Board Member
White Oak Wealth Partners, Small Business Consultant

Chris Valauri
Board Member
Valauri Group, LLC, Principal

Board of Trustees

David Fitzpatrick
Chair

Jerry Weaver
Vice Chair

Scott Mauzy
Treasurer/Secretary

Robert H. Bilbro, MD
Trustee

Doug Ford
Trustee

Richard Gaylord
Trustee

Bob Goodale
Trustee

Barbara Goodmon
Trustee

Susanne Hayes
Trustee

Dr. Leon Woodruff
Immediate Past Chair