MEET THE TEAM

Healing Transitions Staff Leadership

null

Chris Budnick

Executive Director
cbudnick@healing-transitions.org
919-821-1140

null

Amanda Blue

Director of Programs
ablue@healing-transitions.org
919-865-2545

null

Lauren Williams

Development Coordinator
lwilliams@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 139

null

Terri Edwards

Enterprise Coordinator
tedwards@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 120

null

William Dickens

Planning Room Coordinator
wdickens@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 113

null

Sheree Klepchick

Business Operations Manager
sklepchick@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 131

Thanks to Dorothea Dix Conservancy for allowing us to take our staff photos at the

Flower Cottage!

Board of Directors

Dr. Leon Woodruff
Board Chair
Obstetrics & Gynecology (retired)

Brad Turlington
Vice Chair
White Oak Wealth Partners, Small Business Consultant

Douglas Ford, IV
Board Treasurer
Pinnacle Financial Partners, Senior VP

Evelyn Booker
Secretary
Capital Broadcasting, General Sales Manager (retired)

Richard Gaylord
Immediate Past Chair
Gaylord Homes, Founder

Caitlin Clinard
Board Member
Angel Oak Creative, President

Mark Ezzell
Board Member
Governor’s Highway Safety Program, Director

Ashley Jones
Board Member
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Angel M. Menendez
Board Member
NCDHHS, Division of Public Health

Anita Neville
Board Member
Durham Public Schools, Human Service Provider

Mick Quinlan
Board Member
Nationwide

Mark Steward
Board Member
Jet Set Tourism, Owner

Chris Valauri
Board Member
Valauri Group, LLC, Principal

Board of Trustees

David Fitzpatrick
Chair

Jerry Weaver
Vice Chair

Scott Mauzy
Treasurer/Secretary

Robert H. Bilbro, MD
Immediate Past Chair

Bob Goodale
Trustee

Barbara Goodmon
Trustee

Susanne Hayes
Trustee