MEET THE TEAM

Healing Transitions Staff Leadership

null

Chris Budnick

Executive Director
cbudnick@healing-transitions.org
919-821-1140

null

Amanda Blue

Director of Programs
ablue@healing-transitions.org
919-865-2545

null

Sheree Klepchick

Business Operations Manager
sklepchick@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 131

null

Terri Edwards

Enterprise Coordinator
tedwards@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 120

null

William Dickens

Planning Room Coordinator
wdickens@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 113

null

Windi White

Director of Development
wwhite@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 139

Thanks to Dorothea Dix Conservancy for allowing us to take our staff photos at the

Flower Cottage!

Board of Directors

Dr. Leon Woodruff
Board Chair
Obstetrics & Gynecology (retired)

Brad Turlington
Vice Chair
White Oak Wealth Partners, Small Business Consultant

Mark Ezzell
Board Treasurer
Governor’s Highway Safety Program, Director

Evelyn Booker
Secretary
Capital Broadcasting, General Sales Manager (retired)

Richard Gaylord
Immediate Past Chair
Gaylord Homes, Founder

Caitlin Clinard
Board Member
Angel Oak Creative, President

Jeb Jeutter
Board Member
Smith Anderson Law

Ashley Jones
Board Member
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Jenneth Mitchell
Board Member

Anita Neville
Board Member
Durham Public Schools, Human Service Provider

Mick Quinlan
Board Member
Nationwide

Mark Steward
Board Member
Jet Set Tourism, Owner

Chris Valauri
Board Member
Valauri Group, LLC, Principal

Barbara Williford
Board Member

Board of Trustees

David Fitzpatrick
Chair

Jerry Weaver
Vice Chair

Scott Mauzy
Treasurer/Secretary

Robert H. Bilbro, MD
Immediate Past Chair

Doug Ford
Trustee

Richard Gaylord
Trustee

Bob Goodale
Trustee

Barbara Goodmon
Trustee

Susanne Hayes
Trustee