MEET THE TEAM

Healing Transitions Staff Leadership

null

Chris Budnick

Executive Director
cbudnick@healing-transitions.org
919-821-1140

null

Amanda Blue

Director of Programs
ablue@healing-transitions.org
919-865-2545

null

Lauren Williams

Development Coordinator
lwilliams@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 139

null

Terri Edwards

Enterprise Coordinator
tedwards@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 120

null

William Dickens

Planning Room Coordinator
wdickens@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 113

null

Sheree Klepchick

Business Operations Manager
sklepchick@healing-transitions.org
919-838-9800 ext. 131

Thanks to Dorothea Dix Conservancy for allowing us to take our staff photos at the

Flower Cottage!

Board of Directors

Richard Gaylord
Board Chair
Gaylord Homes, Founder

Dr. Leon Woodruff
Vice Board Chair
Obstetrics & Gynecology (retired)

Douglas Ford, IV
Board Treasurer
Pinnacle Financial Partners, Senior VP

Brad Turlington
Board Secretary
White Oak Wealth Partners, Small Business Consultant

Evelyn Booker
Board Member
Capital Broadcasting, General Sales Manager (retired)

Caitlin Clinard
Board Member
Angel Oak Creative, President

Mark Ezzell
Board Member
Governor’s Highway Safety Program, Director

Holly Hammer
Board Member
Hammer Law, PLLC, Founder

Ashley Jones
Board Member
Pinnacle Financial Partners

Angel M. Menendez
Board Member
NCDHHS, Division of Public Health

Anita Neville
Board Member
Durham Public Schools, Human Service Provider

Mick Quinlan
Board Member
Nationwide

William R. Roach
Board Member
Wheels Up

Mark Steward
Board Member
Jet Set Tourism, Owner

Chris Valauri
Board Member
Valauri Group, LLC, Principal

Board of Trustees

Robert H. Bilbro, MD
Chairman

Susanne Hayes
Vice Chairman

Bob Goodale
Secretary / Treasurer

Barbara Goodmon
Trustee

David Fitzpatrick
Trustee

Scott Mauzy
Trustee

Jerry Weaver
Trustee